© 2019 Artists League of the Sandhills. All rights reserved.

Exchange Street Gallery of Fine Art
Gallery Schedule 2019


Home
About
Classes/Wkshps
Gallery
Artists
Membership
Contact
Store



JulyGallery Closed during roof repairs. 


August 2 (Friday) – August 27 (Tuesday): “More than Miniatures – Small Art” 
Chair: Paula Spinner 
Opening Reception – Friday, August 2, 5:00 – 7:00


September 6 (Friday) – September 26 (Thursday): “Presidential Inspirations after 25 Years”
Co-Chairs: Deane Billings and Janet Burdick
Opening Reception – Friday, September 6, 5:00 – 7:00


October 4 (Friday) – Oct 30 (Wednesday): “Fur, Fins & Feathers” 
Chair: Adele Buytenhuys and Kathy Leuck
Reception – Friday, October 4, 5:00 – 7:00


November 7 (Thursday) – December 12 (Thursday): “25th Annual Fall Exhibit & Sale”
Co-Chairs: Jatana Keel and Carol Gradwohl
November 7 (Thursday) – “Collector’s Choice”, 6-8 pm (Invitation Only)
November 8 (Friday) – Opening Reception, 5-7 pm
November 9 (Saturday) – Open House, 10 am - 4 pm